Gehen Sie auf Nummer sicher

Erhalten Sie die Leistungsfähigkeit ihres Systems

Vielleicht nutzen Sie ja bereits die Vorteile einer schnellen Analyse in Minuten statt Tagen mittels FT-IR und FT-NIR, produzieren zuverlässig im Rahmen Ihrer Spezifikationen und sparen so bares Geld durch den Einsatz dieser modernen Technologien.
Nichtsdestotrotz bedürfen Ihre Instrumente der Überwachung. Sie müssen in regelmäßigen Abständen überprüft und rekalibriert werden, um die erforderliche Präzision aufrecht zu erhalten. Umso mehr, wenn diese Daten in Datenströmen weiterverarbeitet werden, denn ein Verlust an Datenqualität führt mit Sicherheit zu schlechten Ergebnissen.
AnalyticTrust ist die zuverlässige Transparenz im 4V Big Data Modell. Kunden bei denen Analytik Trust zum Einsatz kommt, berichten von Einsparungen zwischen 0,1% bis hin zu 1,0% dank einer ständig präzisen Analytik durch unsere Analysensysteme.

Sie können sich sicher sein, Alles getan zu haben 

Im Alltagsbetrieb steuert AnalyticTrust Arbeits- und Überprüfungsroutinen, die individuell definiert werden können. So wird der Operator an in regelmäßigen Abständen durchzuführende Validierungen erinnert. Stimmen die Ergebnisse der Validierung nicht mit den Vorgaben überein, wird das Management automatisch per E-Mail informiert. Darüber hinaus werden die Analyseergebnisse aller in Analytik Trust integrierten Systeme in einer Datenbank gespeichert. Dadurch ist AnalyticTrust in der Lage, die Validierungsergebnisse zu analysieren, Abweichungen zu erkennen und Ausfälle vorherzusagen. Eine außerplanmäßig erforderliche Kalibration oder ein notwendiger Service können so ausgelöst werden.

Der finanzielle Gewinn ist enorm, wenn die Analysegeräte genau sind. Wir haben es mit zu vielen ressourcen- und technisch bedingten Hindernissen zu tun. Das hindert uns daran, den Ertrag ganz zu erreichen, von dem wir wissen, dass er möglich ist. Wir wollen das volle Potenzial ausschöpfen. AnalyticTrust ermöglicht uns ein effizientes Management unserer Instrumente, und wir sind auf dem Weg, dieses Ziel zu erreichen.

– Arla

Die 5 kritischen Aspekte einer Validierung 

AnalyticTrust hilft Ihnen die folgenden kritischen Fragen zu beantworten:

  1. Ist die Hardware in Ordnung?
  2. Wie präzise sind die Laborwerte?
  3. Welchen Einfluss haben Probenahmefehler?
  4. Wie genau ist das Analysesystem?
  5. Welcher Grad an Übereinstimmung zwischen Gerät und Labor ist möglich?

Die Antworten geben Ihnen nicht nur einen detaillierten Einblick in die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihres Analysensystems, sondern sie erlauben Ihnen auch, bei Abweichungen gezielte Maßnahmen zur Optimierung an der richtigen Stelle ergreifen zu können, sei es auf Seiten der Hardware oder im Labor.

previous arrowprevious arrow
AT_Agreement
AT_Instrument-Overview
AT_Instrument Performance
AT_Model Adjustment - Residual vs Reference
AT_Spectral Residual Control Chart
AT_Model Adjustment - Residual vs Time
AT_Instrument Dashboard
AT_Hardware-Performance-Monitoring
AT_Data Entry
next arrownext arrow

Zuverlässige Ergebnisse – zu jeder Zeit 

Probenahme und Analyse müssen in regelmäßigen Abständen durchgeführt werden, um sicherzustellen, dass das Produkt stets den Spezifikationen entspricht. Um analytisch korrekte Messungen und validierte Testergebnisse zu gewährleisten, ist die Qualitätsüberwachung, die planmäßige Kontrolle der Analysegeräte und die regelmäßige Kalibrierung und Justierung der Instrumente äußerst wichtig. Mit AnalyticTrust ist jetzt eine einfache, schnelle und sichere Verwaltung all Ihrer Analysegeräte möglich. 

Sichere Kontrolle leichtgemacht 

AnalyticTrust überwacht die Leistung der System-Hardware und sichert optional auch automatisch die Daten aller Instrumente, Probenahmen, Kalibrierungen, Anwendungen und Referenzlabore AnalyticTrust verfügt über ein integriertes SPC-basiertes Warnsystem, das selbsttätig Abweichungen von den im QS-Plan festgelegten Kriterien meldet. Korrekturen sind so sofort möglich und damit auch die Rückkehr zu höchster Produktqualität. 

Eine Vielfalt an Testmöglichkeiten 

AnalyticTrust macht es Ihnen einfach, individuelle Tests für einzelne Produkttypen einzurichten. Wählen Sie Testtyp und -häufigkeit aus und legen Sie die Spezifikationen fest. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen den traditionellen Testtypen, die direkt auf die Übereinstimmung zwischen Messwert und Laborwert achten, oder Sie entscheiden sich für einen der Test, bei denen nur ein einzelner Bereich untersucht wird, wie z.B. die Probenahme, die Unsicherheit der Referenzmethode oder die Stabilität des Instruments. Bereiche, die jeweils die Genauigkeit der Ergebnisse beeinflussen. Implementieren Sie diese Tests auch auf allen Ihren Geräten, egal an welchem Standort.

Alles aus einem Guss 

Probenahme und Analyse müssen in regelmäßigen Abständen durchgeführt werden, um sicherzustellen, dass das Produkt stets den Spezifikationen entspricht. Um analytisch korrekte Messungen und validierte Testergebnisse zu gewährleisten, ist die Qualitätsüberwachung, die planmäßige Kontrolle der Analysegeräte und die regelmäßige Kalibrierung und Justierung der Instrumente äußerst wichtig. Mit AnalyticTrust ist jetzt eine einfache, schnelle und sichere Verwaltung all Ihrer Analysegeräte möglich. 

Richten Sie lokale und globale Prüfpläne ein 

Anschließend können Sie die Informationen zu jedem Gerät zu einem QA-Plan für alle Systeme zusammenfassen. Der QA-Plan bestimmt, welche Geräte wie, wann und in welcher Häufigkeit überprüft werden sollen, egal ob lokal oder global. Dabei können Sie auch mehrere QA-Pläne parallel betreiben.

Sie können die QA-Pläne aus folgenden Komponenten frei zusammensetzen: 
  • Der Berwetung von Referenzwerten aus Ihrem eigenen Labor oder von externen Dienstleistern 
  • Der Robustheit der Probenahme 
  • Der Wiederholbarkeit der einzelnen Instrumente 
  • Der Leistung der Hardware 
  • Der Übereinstimmung von Messwert und Referenz 
  • Mit periodischen Kalibrierproben 
  • Mit täglichen Stichproben 

Erhöhen Sie Ihre tägliche Produktivität 

Die QA-Pläne werden automatisiert in eine Abfolge von Aktionen übertragen, die nach Arbeitsplänen abgearbeitet und optimal geplant werden können.

Die Ergebnisse werden in die vom System angebotenen Felder eingetragen. Auf diese Weise behält das System automatisch den Überblick darüber, was wann zu tun ist. Sollte der Anwender eine der Aufgabe versäumen, erhält er eine Erinnerungsmail.

Wird die Aufgabe weiterhin nicht wie im QA-Plan festgelegt erledigt, wird eine Warn-E-Mail als Alarm an den Standortleiter oder schließlich an den globalen QA-Manager versendet.

Jeder Benutzerebene steht ein Login mit relevanten Statusinformationen zur Verfügung, übersichtlich und kurz zusammengefasst. Somit sind alle Daten, die für die Entscheidungen auf oberster Führungsebene zur Optimierung von Arbeitsprozessen notwendig sind, jederzeit valide auf Dashboards abrufbar.

Umfassendes Analyse-Qualitätsmanagement 

Gesammelte Daten werden sofort verarbeitet und auf verschiedenen Kontrollcharts dargestellt. Alle Charts können mit Kontrollgrenzen versehen werden, bei deren Überschreitung ein automatischer Alarm an die verantwortlichen Stellen übermittelt wird.

Alle Charts nutzen standardmäßige statistische Methoden, wie Standardabweichung, Korrelationen, Mittelwert- und Durchschnittsberechnungen. Aber durch den Einsatz statistischer Prozesskontrolle mit konfigurierbaren Warnmeldungen bei signifikanten Trends bietet AnalyticTrust Ihnen die Möglichkeit zu reagieren, bevor es zu Problemen kommt.

de_DEDeutsch

Being certain of the uncertainties

Secure the instruments performance

You have already ensured the benefit of quick sample measurement with technologies such as FT-IR and FT-NIR. Taking a sample and measuring specific content can now be achieved in minutes rather than days. Your company has improved its ability to produce goods according to specifications and is saving significant money using fast and reliable instruments.
The instruments, however, need supervision. They must be checked and re-calibrated at regular intervals in order to maintain the precision required to sustain the business case. Some results are used in Big Data interpretations and internal data flows and the effect of lost data quality is almost certainly bad data out.
AnalyticTrust are the Veracity in the 4V Big Data Model It has been shown by AnalyticTrust customers that savings between 0.1% and 1% on raw materials and finished products are possible if the instruments can be trusted to be continuously precise and accurate.

Making sure the “must do’s” are done 

In daily operation AnalyticTrust manages a customisable schedule of verification activities very much like a workflow management tool. Validation must be performed at regular intervals and reminders are sent to operators. In cases of non-compliance escalation emails are sent to management.
In addition AnalyticTrust integrates directly to instruments and computers, receiving the results of measurements and storing them in the instrument database. This allows AnalyticTrust to perform analysis of the validation results and predict instrument degradation and failure. Automatic Performance Degradation detection is used to request unscheduled instruments calibration or parts replacement.

The financial gain is huge if the analysers are accurate. We are facing too many resource- and technical barriers. This prevents us from ever quite reaching the yield we know is possible. We want to achieve our full potential. AnalyticTrust provides us with efficient management of our instruments and we are on the way to realising this goal.

– Arla

5 critical aspects of Validation 

AnalyticTrust helps you answer 5 critical questions

  1. Is the hardware okay?
  2. How about the lab precision?
  3. What is the influence of sampling errors?
  4. How precise is the analyser?
  5. What level af agreement can i trust between the lab and the analyser?

Not only will these five answers help provide a detailed understanding of the analyser’s performance in a wider understanding, but also, if the hardware or lab is showing deviations, do not start recalibrating the analyser, fix the hardware and tune the lab method.

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider

Trusted results – every time. 

Sampling and analysis must be carried out at regular intervals to ensure that the product content always follows the specifications. To ensure analytically correct measurements and validated test results, quality monitoring, scheduled control of the analytical equipment and regular calibration and adjustment of the instruments are extremely important. All FT-NIR and FT-IR instruments require ongoing maintenance and adjustment. With AnalyticTrust it is now possible to ensure the simple, fast and safe management of all your analytical instruments. 

Easy and safe monitoring 

AnalyticTrust monitors the analyser’s hardware performance and may be set to automatically secure all data from instruments, sampling, calibrations, applications and reference laboratories. AnalyticTrust has a SPC based built-in alert system that automatically sends messages when results and trends deviate from the criteria in the QA plan. You can immediately adjust the analyser and return to the highest product quality. 

Multiple test settings 

With AnalyticTrust it is easy to set up tests for individual product types by selecting the type of test, the analysis frequency and specifying the high-low limits for the instrument’s performance. Choose between the traditional test types, where you look directly at compliance of the instrument’s performance and reference method. Alternatively, you can select a series of tests that examine part of the total analysis plan such as the sampling process, uncertainty from the reference method and instrument stability – areas that each affect the accuracy of the results and precision. Finally, you can implement the same tests globally throughout your organisation.

Put your structure in one place 

Organise AnalyticTrust to align with your analytical organisation and structure. List your production sites and labs the way you prefer. Add your instruments including all relevant information, such as serial number, software version, support agreement and anything else that you find important. Define your applications for each instrument and select whether all products and parameters are equally important. Aim too high and end up going too low – know the feeling? Set the users up with roles and privileges. These could be operators, managers, administrators or specialists. 

Establish your local and global plans 

Now you have completed the basic information, you design the structure of your QA plans. You can have as many plans as you need. A QA plan is the way of arranging validation in schedules – both local or global plans – which instruments it is applicable for, which applications, how often and how much.

You can adapt the QA-plans to contain validation of any mix of: 
  • Reference laboratory performance data from your own labs or from external service providers 
  • Primary sampling robustness 
  • Instrument repeatability 
  • Hardware performance 
  • Overall Instrument agreement with reference methods 
  • Periodic Calibration samples 
  • Daily pilot samples 

Increase your daily productivity 

The QA plans are executed by the built-in QA scheduler, creating an optimal sequence of actions. These actions are seen in task lists for work to be planned optimally.

Should the operator miss a due date for a task, a reminder email is sent. When the job is completed, the results are entered in the fields offered by the system. In this way the system automatically keeps track of what to do and when.

If tasks are not performed as specified by the QA plan, an email l and alert is escalated to the site manager and, eventually, all the way to the global QA manager.

At all organisational levels, a login is available with relevant status information, including an executive summary at the top level. All the data that flow to the top management dashboards via huge data structures are valid and the quality of the data is suitable for management-level decisions in taking actions to optimise work processes.

Total analysis quality management tool 

Once collected, all data are immediately processed and presented in control charts of various types. All charts can be configured with limits and alerts will automatically be sent to the relevant personnel.

All charts use regular statistics such as standard deviations, correlations, mean and average, but even more powerful is the use of statistical process control with configurable alerts on significant trends and tendencies – the system offers you a chance to react before it becomes a real problem.

Q-Interline A/S

info@q-interline.com
+45 4675 7046

Q-Interline GmbH

info.de@q-interline.com
+49 151 4679 2721

Copyright © 2020

Sign up for newsletters


By clicking submit, you agree to share your e-mail address with the site owner and MailChimp to receive marketing, updates, and other e-mails from the site owner. Use the unsubscribe link in those e-mails to opt out at any time.

en_GBEnglish (UK)