Erfahren Sie mehr über Q-Interline

Wir entwickeln High-Tech-Analysensysteme zur Optimierung von Prozess- und Produktqualität für die weltweite Milch-, Futtermittel-, Lebensmittel- und Pharmaindustrie. Die patentierte FT-NIR- und FT-IR-Technologie machen unsere Analysegeräte schnell, einfach zu handhaben und kosteneffizient.

Unsere FT-NIR-Analysesysteme liefern unseren Kunden wertvolle Informationen zur Verbesserung der Qualität ihrer Produkte und zu einer effizienteren Produktion. Wir von Q-Interline legen großen Wert darauf, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte, hervorragenden Support und die Möglichkeit zur langfristigen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden anzubieten. Für uns beginnt die individuelle Betreuung bereits vor der Auftragserteilung. Denn nur durch eine konstruktive Beratung können wir zusammen mit Ihnen die Lösung finden, die am besten zu Ihrem spezifischen Produktionsprozess passt.

Hochwertige Lösungen seit 1996

Founded in 1996 by Anders Larsen, Q-Interline has constantly grown and developed into a company with a global footprint whose innovative spirit has been recognised by the European Union. Our committed and competent employees create valuable long-term relationships with our customers and are there to help you with the optimisation of your quality management processes

Teamwork ist alles

Unsere Effizienz ist das Ergebnis starker Teamarbeit. Wir legen nicht nur Wert auf offene Kommunikation und gegenseitige Unterstützung, sondern auch darauf, als technischer Beratungspartner dauerhafte Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden aufzubauen. Haben Sie Interesse Teil unseres Teams zu werden? Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach klugen Köpfen!

Wir setzen auf zukunftsweisende Technologie 

Grundlage aller Lösungen von Q-Interline ist unser herausragendes High-End-Fourier-Transformations-Nahinfrarotspektrometer (FT-NIR). Darauf aufbauend entwickeln wir Zubehör, optische Fasern, Sonden und Messzellen im hygienischen Design, um Proben verlässlich und repräsentativ messen zu können. Zudem investieren wir in digitale Technologien, um Ihnen ein modernes digitales Universum anbieten zu können, das alle diese Lösungen in Echtzeit ausführt, effizient unterstützt und validiert.

Auf dieser Basis finden unsere Kunden einen verlässlichen und unverfälschten Einblick in die Prozessdynamik als solide Grundlage zur Verbesserung von Produktionsausbeute und Produktqualität.

Wir suchen nicht nach dem einfachen, sondern nach dem besten Weg! Deshalb investieren wir viel in R&D und Patente.

Wir gewähren eine 3-jährige Garantie auf alle Produkte - ohne Wenn und Aber!

Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig

Über die Jahre hinweg wurde unsere einzigartige Methode zur Projektabwicklung immer weiter optimiert. Jedes Projekt erfordert ein detailliertes Verständnis aller Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen, das wir im engen Dialog mit unseren Kunden klären. Kein Prozess oder Kunde gleicht dem anderen. Wir haben sowohl die Motivation als auch die Fähigkeiten, jedes Projekt mit neuer Energie anzugehen.

Dabei setzen wir auf eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen, denn nur in Teamarbeit entstehen aus der Kombination Ihrer und unserer Kompetenz die besten und effizientesten Projekte.

Die Installation eines Analysegeräts allein bringt noch keinen Fortschritt: Erst durch die Validierung und die Implementierung in die Arbeitsabläufe entsteht Nutzen. Deshalb fühlen wir uns Ihnen nicht nur kurzfristig, sondern zu jeder Zeit verpflichtet.

Auf Validierung und verlässliche Daten als Basis

Analysesysteme, die unpräzise Ergebnisse liefern, bleiben nie ohne Folgen! Bestenfalls mindern sie “nur” den Gewinn, aber ein Ausfall der Produktion kann zu viel weitreichenderen Folgen bis hin zum Verlust von Kunden und Reputation oder der Stilllegung ganzer Produktionslinien führen.

Der Automatisierungsgrad moderner Produktionsanlagen wird immer höher. Prozessleitsteuerung auf Grundlage fehlerhafter Daten bedeutet somit unmittelbar den Verlust von Kontrolle und Gewinn.

Deshalb haben wir die automatisierte Überwachung der Hardware und die Validierung der erzeugten Daten zu einem wesentlichen Bestandteil von AnalyticTrust - unserem digitalen Universum - gemacht.

Mit AnalyticTrust sind Sie auf der sicheren Seite!

“Big Data” und Konzepte wie „Industrie 4.0“ funktionieren nur auf der Grundlage verlässlicher und valider Daten. Mit unseren Analysesystemen sind Sie bereit für die Zukunft.

Geschichte

Q-Interline wird 1996 von unserem CTO Anders Larsen als Familienunternehmen gegründet. Ursprünglich als Händler für eine Reihe von Top-Markenanbietern von Analysegeräten und Spektrometern.

2003 bringt Q-Interline das erste Online-Analysegerät der späteren QPA-Serie auf den Markt. Im Zuge einer neu geschlossenen Partnerschaft mit ABB Bomem kommt es 2004 zur Einführung der beiden Online-Systemreihen Focus und Flex für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen in den Bereichen Lebensmittel, Futtermittel, Milchprodukte und Landwirtschaft. In Europa entsteht ein neues Vertriebsnetz.

Im Jahr 2008 führt Q-Interline den brandneuen wartungsfreien Quant FT-NIR-Analysator zusammen mit einer Serie leistungsstarken Zubehörs sowie der benutzerfreundliche InfraQuant-Software ein. Dieser Technologiesprung in Verbindung mit einem neuen globalen Vertriebsnetz ist Grundlage dessen, was wir heute sind: ein Global Player mit Installationen in 39 Ländern auf der ganzen Welt.

Im Jahr 2010 verlegt Q-Interline seinen Stammsitz und das Innovationszentrum nach Tølløse nahe Kopenhagen. 2012 wird Q-Interline nach ISO9001 zertifiziert und 2017 erfolgreich rezertifiziert.

Q-Interline erhält 2013 sein erstes Patent auf die Probenpräsentation, weitere folgen.

2015 wird die Q-Interline GmbH in Deutschland gegründet, um den dortigen Markt in den Bereichen Lebens- und Futtermittel sowie Milch- und Agrarindustrie besser bedienen zu können.

2017 schließt sich Martin Henriksen als neuer CEO und Partner von Anders Larsen Q-Interline an, um die Marktpräsenz in Europa und Nordamerika weiter auszubauen.

Anfang 2017 wird das neu entwickelte wartungsfreie Online-Analysesystem InSightPro eingeführt, das die alten QPA-Online-Systeme ersetzt.

Im späteren Verlauf des Jahres erhält Q-Interline als KMU Mittel aus dem EU-Programm „Horizont 2020“ zur Vermarktung des InSight Pro. Es folgen Installationen des InSight Pro-Systems in den USA, Irland, England, Norwegen, Schweden, Deutschland, Österreich und Dänemark. Hier können Sie mehr über das Projekt erfahren.

2018 erhält Q-Interline das Patent für einen revolutionären neuen Analysator für flüssige Milchprodukte. 2019 erfolgt die Markteinführung des "DairyQuant GO” mit Unterstützung des Danish Market Maturation Fund (MMF).

Anfang 2020 erwirbt Q-Interline seinen bisherigen Softwarelieferanten AnalyticTrust und integriert diesen in die neugeschaffene Abteilung für digitale Lösungen.

Jörg et eller andet
Founder of Q-Interline
Martin Roithner Henriksen
CEO & Partner of Q-Interline

Hier finden Sie unseren Smiley-Bericht

Hier finden Sie unser ISO-Zertifikat

ISO9001:2015

de_DEDeutsch

fbpx

Learn about Q-Interline

We develop high-tech analytical solutions and measuring equipment for process and product quality optimisation for the dairy, feed, food, pharmaceutical and agricultural industry worldwide. The patented FT-NIR and FT-IR solutions make our analysers fast, easy to handle and cost-efficient.

Our FT-NIR analysers provide our customers with valuable information for improving efficiency in quality and production, obtain higher yield and better cost control. At Q-Interline, we are committed to making a difference by bringing more value to businesses. We strive to offer high quality products, outstanding support and building long-term relations with our customers. For us, commitment starts before the first purchase and we care for your specific needs: only in this manner are we able to offer constructive advice and the best possible solution that fits your specific production process.

High-quality solutions since 1996

Founded in 1996 by our CTO Anders Larsen, Q-Interline has constantly grown and developed into a company with a global footprint whose innovative spirit has been recognised by the European Union. Our committed and competent employees create valuable long-term relationships with our customers and are there to help you with the optimisation of your quality management processes

Teamwork is everything

Our efficiency is the result of strong teamwork. Not only do we value open communication and support internally, but we place a lot of focus on building lasting relationships with our customers, who often consider us as their technical advisory partners. Interested in joining? We are constantly looking for bright minds to join our team!

We invest in Technology that matters 

Solutions from Q-Interline are based on fundamental tree technology areas. We base all systems on our supreme performance high-end Fourier Transform Near-Infrared spectrometer. On top of that we add a keen focus and understanding of proper representative sampling and master all necessary technologies to produce accessories, optical fibres, probes and cells in food grade quality. Finally, we have significantly invested in digital technology, offering a modern digital universe to run and efficiently support and validate all solutions in real-time.

The leading technology behind our solutions offers the customer true and unbiased insight into their process dynamics, which is a solid foundation for the ability to improve product quality and production yield.

We didn’t look follow the easy route! We invested millions in R&D and protected our best finding with patents.

This means a 3 years warranty, no strings attached, on all products – they are built to last!

We value Customer effect

Over the years our unique project model has been proven and tuned to secure an efficient delivery process. In every project, through careful dialogue with the customer we will invest in a detailed understanding of all their needs and requirements. We accept that no processes or customers are 100% alike, and we have the willingness and skills to adapt to every project with motivation and new energy.

The best projects with the strongest effect are often achieved when the project is driven by a team of people from both sides, with all necessary competencies and managerial power to make things happen.

We understand that the supply of an analyser doesn’t bring any changes until the results are validated and the results are used in a new way – this is our commitment to focus on the customer effect in the short, medium and long term.

We believe in validation and trusted data

The consequences of analysers not providing the accuracy or precision you expected vary, but is never for free! The best-case scenario may be “just” a loss of profit, but if production is off it may also lead to a loss of customers and reputation, and event to the closing of production lines.

Production units are built larger than ever, with a high level of automation. Feeding automation models and process control algorithms with faulty sensor data may lead to severe loss of control and profit.

That is the core motivation behind our automated surveillance of hardware and optional application performance validation, which we have made an essential part of our AnalyticTrust digital universe.

AnalyticTrust makes is easy for you to be certain of the uncertainties!

Our customers are looking for analysers which are ready for the future. The future holds big-data and concepts like “industry 4.0,” which will only work if sensor data is validated and trusted.

History

Q-Interline is a family-owned company founded in 1996 by our CTO, Anders Larsen. Initially, the company was a value adding reseller organisation for a range of top brand suppliers of analysers and spectrometers.

In 2003 Q-Interline designed and introduced the first product in what later became the QPA series of on-line analysers. In 2004, the new partnership with ABB Bomem led to the introduction of the two at-line systems series, Focus and Flex, for a wide range of applications within the food, feed, dairy and agricultural segments, which were distributed in Europe through a new network of distributors.

In 2008, Q-Interline introduced the brand new maintenance-free Quant FT-NIR analyser. In addition, a new series of powerful accessories as well as a user friendly software package called InfraQuant was launched. This new technological leap, together with the new global distributor network, has brought the company to where we are today: a global player with installations in 39 countries around the world.

In 2010, Q-Interline moved to its present headquarters and innovation centre in Tølløse, located close to Copenhagen. Q-Interline was ISO9001 certified in 2012 and was re-certified in 2017.

Q-interline obtained its first sampling patent in 2013 and more patents have followed since.

In 2015, Q-Interline GmbH in Germany was founded in order to capture the substantial market for high-tech analysers in the food, feed, dairy and agricultural segments.

Anders Larsen teamed up with Martin Henriksen in 2017 as the new CEO and partner, with the goal of further developing market presence in Europe and North America.

In early 2017 the newly developed maintenance-free inline analyser system InSight Pro was introduced, replacing the old QPA on-line systems.

Later that year, Q-Interline was granted funding from the EU Horizon 2020 SME programme for the commercialisation of the InSight Pro. Since then, the InSight Pro analyser has been installed in the USA, Ireland, England, Norway, Sweden, Germany, Austria and Denmark. You can read more about the project here.

The patent for a revolutionary new liquid dairy product analyser was granted in 2018, hence the DairyQuant GO was introduced to the market with support from the Danish Market Maturation Fund (MMF) in 2019.

In early 2020, Q-Interline acquired our software supplier, AnalyticTrust, and merged the two companies, thereby creating a new Division for Digital Solutions within Q-Interline.

Anders Larsen
CTO & Founder of Q-Interline
Martin Roithner Henriksen
CEO & Partner of Q-Interline

View our smiley report here

View our ISO certificate here

ISO9001:2015

en_GBEnglish (UK)